EDVALOGO2.GIF

www.edva.org.uk
ball-ani.gif

EDVA Winter League 2018/2019
 
Fixtures & Results www.volleyballmatches.co.uk
 

Ladies

Team 
No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue Result Score Reports
1 PMVC Cobras v Exeter Storm 30th Sep Sun 13:00 Plymstock School 5 : 0 25-0 25-0 25-0 25-0 25-0  
2 PMVC Cobras v PMVC Vipers 6th Oct Sat 13:00 Plymstock School 1 : 4 13-25 27-29 25-18 15-25 0-15
3 Exeter Storm v PMVC Vipers 7th Oct Sun 15:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 4 : 1 25-14 25-21 25-12 25-19 12-15
4 Torexe Aces v Exeter Storm 14th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 2 : 3 25-22 25-21 22-25 8-25 2-15
5 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Aces 28th Oct Sun 13:00 Plymstock School 1 : 4 18-25 25-23 6-25 17-25 12-15
6 Exeter Storm v Torexe Aces 4th Nov Sun 15:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 17-25 16-25 15-25 20-25 12-15
7 PMVC Cobras v Torexe Aces 11th Nov Sun 15:00 Plymstock School 0 : 5 12-25 8-25 13-25 9-25 9-15
8 PMVC Vipers v PMVC Cobras 17th Nov Sat 13:00 Plymstock School 3 : 2 25-13 19-25 25-23 25-12 13-15
9 Torexe Aces v PMVC Vipers 25th Nov Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-14 25-7 25-19 25-13 15-0
10 PMVC Vipers v PMVC Cobras 15th Dec Sat 13:00 Plymstock School 3 : 2 14-25 25-15 20-25 25-22 15-8
11 Torexe Aces v PMVC Cobras 13th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-14 25-8 25-20 25-15 15-4
12 PMVC Vipers v Exeter Storm 2nd Feb Sat 13:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-13 25-18 20-25 25-16 15-6  
13 Torexe Aces v PMVC Vipers 10th Feb Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 4 : 1 25-13 25-16 19-25 25-8 15-4
14 Exeter Storm v PMVC Cobras 3rd Mar Sun 14:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 3 : 2 25-13 25-13 24-26 25-20 15-17
15 Torexe Aces v Exeter Storm 10th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 1 : 4 14-25 21-25 22-25 14-25 15-6
16 PMVC Cobras v Exeter Storm 23rd Mar Sat 13:00 Plymstock School       
17 PMVC Cobras v Torexe Aces 24th Mar Sun 13:00 Plymstock School       
18 Exeter Storm v PMVC Vipers 31st Mar Sun 14:00 Riverside Leisure Centre