EDVALOGO2.GIF

www.edva.org.uk
ball-ani.gif

EDVA Winter League 2021/2022
 
Fixtures & Results www.volleyballmatches.co.uk
 

Ladies

Team 
No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue Result Score Reports
  Exeter Storm v PMVC Cobras 3rd Apr Sat 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
  PMVC Cobras v UPVC Ladies 31st Oct Sun 15:30 Stoke Damerel Community College       
  PMVC Cobras v Exeter Storm 7th Nov Sun 13:00 Stoke Damerel Community College       
  UPVC Ladies v Torexe Amazons 14th Nov Sun TBC Stoke       
  UPVC Ladies v Exeter Storm 21st Nov Sun TBC Stoke       
  PMVC Cobras v Plymouth Marjon University Ladies 9th Jan Sun 13:00 Stoke Damerel Community College       
  PMVC Cobras v Torexe Amazons 16th Jan Sun 15:30 Plymstock School       
  Torexe Amazons v UPVC Ladies 30th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
  UPVC Ladies v PMVC Cobras 6th Feb Sun TBC Stoke       
  Exeter Storm v UPVC Ladies 13th Feb Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
  Plymouth Marjon University Ladies v UPVC Ladies 20th Feb Sun 12:30 Marjon       
  Torexe Amazons v PMVC Cobras 20th Feb Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
  Plymouth Marjon University Ladies v PMVC Cobras 6th Mar Sun 12:30 Marjon       
  UPVC Ladies v Plymouth Marjon University Ladies 13th Mar Sun TBC Stoke