EDVALOGO2.GIF

www.edva.org.uk
ball-ani.gif

EDVA Winter League 2019/2020
 
Fixtures & Results www.volleyballmatches.co.uk
 

Ladies

Team 
No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue Result Score Reports
1 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Amazons 29th Sep Sun 15:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 0 : 5 9-25 21-25 17-25 19-25 10-15
2 Exeter Storm v PMVC Cobras 13th Oct Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 26-24 25-17 25-20 25-16 15-10
3 Torexe Amazons v PMVC Cobras 20th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-8 25-12 25-21 25-15 15-8
4 PMVC Cobras v Torexe Amazons 3rd Nov Sun 15:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 1 : 4 25-22 16-25 21-25 23-25 0-15
5 PMVC Vipers v Exeter Storm 3rd Nov Sun 17:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 1 : 4 20-25 25-16 23-25 19-25 13-15
6 Torexe Amazons v PMVC Vipers 17th Nov Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 2 : 3 21-25 27-29 25-20 19-25 15-11
7 Torexe Amazons v Exeter Storm 1st Dec Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 1 : 4 21-25 22-25 10-25 24-26 15-4
8 Exeter Storm v PMVC Vipers 8th Dec Sun 16:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-18 25-21 25-10 25-21 15-10
9 PMVC Cobras v Exeter Storm 15th Dec Sun 13:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 0 : 5 0-25 0-25 0-25 0-25 0-15  
10 PMVC Cobras v Exeter Storm 5th Jan Sun 11:00 Plymstock School 2 : 3 24-26 17-25 28-26 6-25 15-11
11 Torexe Amazons v PMVC Vipers 5th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-0 25-0 25-0 25-0 15-0  
12 PMVC Cobras v PMVC Vipers 12th Jan Sun 11:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 2 : 3 25-21 25-13 19-25 15-25 15-17
13 PMVC Cobras v Torexe Amazons 19th Jan Sun 15:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 2 : 3 25-20 25-22 21-25 23-25 10-15
15 PMVC Vipers v PMVC Cobras 16th Feb Sun 11:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 3 : 2 29-31 25-23 16-25 26-24 15-12
14 Exeter Storm v Torexe Amazons 16th Feb Sun 11:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 13-25 11-25 12-25 17-25 15-17
16 Torexe Amazons v Exeter Storm 8th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 4 : 1 25-14 21-25 25-17 25-21 15-10
17 PMVC Vipers v PMVC Cobras 8th Mar Sun 16:00 Stoke Damerel Community College 0 : 5 22-25 19-25 13-25 21-25 13-15
18 Exeter Storm v PMVC Vipers 22nd Mar Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre