EDVALOGO2.GIF

www.edva.org.uk
ball-ani.gif

EDVA Winter League 2017/2018
 
Fixtures & Results www.volleyballmatches.co.uk
 

Ladies

Team 
No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue Result Score Reports
1 Torexe Aces v Torexe Jets 8th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 18-25 14-25 8-25 15-25 14-16
2 Torexe Jets v ESVC Tempests 15th Oct Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-13 25-6 25-10 25-8 15-8
3 ESVC Tempests v PMVC Vipers 22nd Oct Sun 18:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-22 25-14 25-17 25-21 15-11
4 Torexe Aces v ESVC Tempests 28th Oct Sat 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 3 : 2 25-21 25-27 25-11 25-19 6-15
5 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Aces 18th Nov Sat 11:00 Ivybridge Community College       
6 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Jets 26th Nov Sun 13:00 Plymstock School 0 : 5 7-25 9-25 6-25 7-25 4-15
7 ESVC Tempests v Torexe Aces 26th Nov Sun 18:00 Exeter School 3 : 2 24-26 14-25 25-19 25-23 17-15
8 Torexe Jets v Torexe Aces 3rd Dec Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 5 : 0 25-18 25-13 25-9 25-8 15-6  
9 Torexe Aces v Torexe Jets 14th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
10 ESVC Tempests v PMVC Vipers 14th Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
11 ESVC Tempests v Torexe Jets 11th Feb Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
12 Torexe Aces v PMVC Vipers 18th Feb Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
13 PMVC Vipers v ESVC Tempests 24th Feb Sat 11:00 Plymstock School       
14 ESVC Tempests v Torexe Aces 4th Mar Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
15 Torexe Jets v ESVC Tempests 11th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
16 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Aces 24th Mar Sat 11:00 Ivybridge Community College       
17 Torexe Jets v PMVC Vipers 25th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
18 PMVC Vipers v Torexe Jets 8th Apr Sun 11:00 Plymstock School