EDVALOGO2.GIF

www.edva.org.uk
ball-ani.gif

EDVA Winter League 2017/2018
 
Fixtures & Results www.volleyballmatches.co.uk
 

Division 1

Team 
No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue Result Score Reports
1 Torexe Jaguars v Torexe Hunters 8th Oct Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 18-25 13-25 23-25 14-25 10-15
2 Torexe Hunters v PMVC Tigers 15th Oct Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 4 : 1 25-23 25-21 20-25 25-16 15-12
3 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Plymouth BUCS 15th Oct Sun 18:00 Exeter School 1 : 4 19-25 19-25 9-25 25-27 15-8
4 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Torexe Jaguars 15th Oct Sun 20:00 Exeter School 4 : 1 19-25 25-19 25-20 25-18 15-6
5 PMVC Pirates v ESVC Lightning Stormers 20th Oct Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-13 16-25 25-16 25-19 16-14
6 PMVC Pirates v Plymouth BUCS 1st Nov Wed 20:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 26-24 25-14 25-22 20-25 16-14
7 Torexe Hunters v ESVC Lightning Stormers 5th Nov Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 18-25 23-25 20-25 24-26 10-15
8 Torexe Jaguars v ESVC Lightning Stormers 5th Nov Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 18-25 14-25 17-25 13-25 12-15
9 ESVC Thunder Stormers v PMVC Pirates 5th Nov Sun 20:00 Exeter School 0 : 5 13-25 11-25 18-25 12-25 11-15
10 Plymouth BUCS v Kirton 10th Nov Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-27 25-15 25-21 25-13 15-8
11 ESVC Lightning Stormers v ESVC Thunder Stormers 12th Nov Sun 18:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-10 25-6 25-10 25-16 15-6
12 Plymouth BUCS v ESVC Lightning Stormers 17th Nov Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 3 : 2 16-25 25-10 25-17 25-16 8-15
13 Plymouth BUCS v Torexe Hunters 19th Nov Sun 13:00 Plymstock School 3 : 2 18-25 25-18 25-21 20-25 19-17
14 Kirton v ESVC Thunder Stormers 19th Nov Sun 20:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-16 25-16 25-20 25-11 15-5
15 PMVC Tigers v Torexe Jaguars 26th Nov Sun 15:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 14-25 25-12 25-14 25-15 15-7
16 Kirton v Torexe Hunters 26th Nov Sun 20:00 Exeter School 3 : 2 32-30 25-20 25-17 22-25 14-16
17 Plymouth BUCS v ESVC Thunder Stormers 1st Dec Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-10 25-12 25-21 25-12 14-16
18 ESVC Lightning Stormers v PMVC Tigers 3rd Dec Sun 20:00 Exeter School 3 : 2 17-25 25-20 22-25 25-13 15-9
19 Plymouth BUCS v PMVC Tigers 8th Dec Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-12 25-20 25-27 25-17 15-4
20 Torexe Hunters v PMVC Pirates 10th Dec Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 15-25 15-25 15-25 15-25 10-15  
21 Torexe Jaguars v PMVC Pirates 10th Dec Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 16-25 18-25 24-26 13-25 14-16
23 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Torexe Hunters 17th Dec Sun 18:00 Exeter School 0 : 5 16-25 13-25 12-25 22-25 9-15
24 Kirton v Torexe Jaguars 17th Dec Sun 20:00 Exeter School 4 : 1 25-12 25-12 25-21 25-20 9-15
25 Kirton v PMVC Pirates 7th Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School 0 : 5 19-25 13-25 21-25 20-25 13-15
27 Torexe Jaguars v ESVC Thunder Stormers 14th Jan Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 3 : 2 25-14 25-20 23-25 28-30 15-12
28 PMVC Pirates v Kirton 19th Jan Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-21 25-20 25-16 25-19 5-15
29 ESVC Thunder Stormers v PMVC Tigers 21st Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School 1 : 4 20-25 15-25 25-21 20-25 15-17
30 ESVC Lightning Stormers v PMVC Pirates 21st Jan Sun 20:00 Exeter School 4 : 1 27-25 25-23 25-19 25-15 11-15
31 Torexe Hunters v ESVC Thunder Stormers 28th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 3 : 2 25-17 21-25 27-29 25-10 15-7
32 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Kirton 28th Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-12 26-24 25-22 25-22 15-13
33 Plymouth BUCS v PMVC Pirates 2nd Feb Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 5 : 0 25-16 25-18 25-21 25-16 15-13
34 Torexe Hunters v Torexe Jaguars 11th Feb Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 4 : 1 20-25 25-15 25-21 25-16 15-11
35 Kirton v Plymouth BUCS 11th Feb Sun 20:00 Exeter School 2 : 3 17-25 23-25 25-22 16-25 15-12
36 PMVC Tigers v Plymouth BUCS 16th Feb Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 2 : 3 21-25 25-21 17-25 25-23 7-15
37 Kirton v ESVC Lightning Stormers 18th Feb Sun 20:00 Exeter School 2 : 3 18-25 15-25 25-22 22-25 15-12
38 PMVC Pirates v Torexe Hunters 24th Feb Sat 13:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-20 23-25 25-23 25-17 15-12
39 PMVC Tigers v Torexe Hunters 24th Feb Sat 15:00 Plymstock School 3 : 2 24-26 22-25 25-16 25-22 15-9
40 PMVC Tigers v ESVC Thunder Stormers 25th Feb Sun 13:00 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-12 25-14 25-14 23-25 15-11
41 Torexe Jaguars v Kirton 25th Feb Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 1 : 4 25-17 20-25 17-25 16-25 10-15
42 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Torexe Hunters 25th Feb Sun 20:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-17 25-20 25-9 25-18 15-10
22 PMVC Pirates v PMVC Tigers 27th Feb Tue 19:30 Plymstock School 4 : 1 25-13 19-25 25-19 25-17 15-5
43 PMVC Pirates v ESVC Thunder Stormers 2nd Mar Fri 20:00 Plymstock School     
44 Torexe Jaguars v PMVC Tigers 4th Mar Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 15-25 15-25 15-25 16-25 12-15  
45 Torexe Hunters v Kirton 4th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 2 : 3 23-25 23-25 25-23 14-25 15-10
26 PMVC Tigers v Kirton 9th Mar Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 5 : 0 25-0 25-0 25-0 25-0 15-0  
47 PMVC Tigers v ESVC Lightning Stormers 10th Mar Sat 11:00 Ivybridge Community College 0 : 5 20-25 14-25 19-25 13-25 8-15
48 Plymouth BUCS v Torexe Jaguars 10th Mar Sat 15:00 Plymstock School 2 : 3 25-22 18-25 25-17 20-25 12-15
49 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Torexe Jaguars 11th Mar Sun 18:00 Exeter School 4 : 1 25-22 25-19 25-23 24-26 15-5
46 ESVC Thunder Stormers v ESVC Lightning Stormers 14th Mar Wed 20:00 Exeter School 0 : 5 17-25 21-25 14-25 15-25 13-15
51 PMVC Tigers v PMVC Pirates 23rd Mar Fri 20:00 Plymstock School 3 : 2 22-25 25-23 27-25 25-20 7-15
52 Torexe Jaguars v Plymouth BUCS 25th Mar Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 2 : 3 19-25 25-20 16-25 26-24 7-15
53 Torexe Hunters v Plymouth BUCS 25th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre 2 : 3 20-25 21-25 22-25 25-21 15-6
54 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Kirton 25th Mar Sun 18:00 Exeter School 2 : 3 29-27 20-25 8-25 14-25 15-12
55 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Plymouth BUCS 25th Mar Sun 20:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-19 25-21 25-14 25-14 15-10
56 PMVC Pirates v Torexe Jaguars 8th Apr Sun 15:00 Plymstock School 5 : 0 25-18 25-13 25-17 25-14 15-11
50 Kirton v PMVC Tigers 8th Apr Sun 20:00 Exeter School 5 : 0 25-0 25-0 25-0 25-0 15-0