EDVALOGO2.GIF

www.edva.org.uk
ball-ani.gif

EDVA Winter League 2017/2018
 
Fixtures & Results www.volleyballmatches.co.uk
 

Division 1

Team 
No. Home Team   Away Team Date Day Time Venue Result Score Reports
1 Torexe Jaguars v Torexe Hunters 8th Oct Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre 0 : 5 18-25 13-25 23-25 14-25 10-15  
2 Torexe Hunters v PMVC Tigers 15th Oct Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
3 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Plymouth BUCS 15th Oct Sun 18:00 Exeter School 1 : 4 19-25 19-25 9-25 25-27 15-8  
4 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Torexe Jaguars 15th Oct Sun 20:00 Exeter School 4 : 1 19-25 25-19 25-20 25-18 15-6  
5 PMVC Pirates v ESVC Lightning Stormers 20th Oct Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
6 PMVC Pirates v Plymouth BUCS 1st Nov Wed 20:00 Plymstock School       
7 Torexe Hunters v ESVC Lightning Stormers 5th Nov Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
8 Torexe Jaguars v ESVC Lightning Stormers 5th Nov Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
9 ESVC Thunder Stormers v PMVC Pirates 5th Nov Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
10 Plymouth BUCS v Kirton 10th Nov Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
11 ESVC Lightning Stormers v ESVC Thunder Stormers 12th Nov Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
12 Plymouth BUCS v ESVC Lightning Stormers 17th Nov Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
13 Plymouth BUCS v Torexe Hunters 19th Nov Sun 13:00 Plymstock School       
14 Kirton v ESVC Thunder Stormers 19th Nov Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
15 PMVC Tigers v Torexe Jaguars 26th Nov Sun 15:00 Plymstock School       
16 Kirton v Torexe Hunters 26th Nov Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
17 Plymouth BUCS v ESVC Thunder Stormers 1st Dec Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
18 ESVC Lightning Stormers v PMVC Tigers 3rd Dec Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
19 Plymouth BUCS v PMVC Tigers 8th Dec Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
20 Torexe Hunters v PMVC Pirates 10th Dec Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
21 Torexe Jaguars v PMVC Pirates 10th Dec Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
22 PMVC Pirates v PMVC Tigers 13th Dec Wed 20:00 Plymstock School       
23 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Torexe Hunters 17th Dec Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
24 Kirton v Torexe Jaguars 17th Dec Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
25 Kirton v PMVC Pirates 7th Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
26 PMVC Tigers v Kirton 12th Jan Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
27 Torexe Jaguars v ESVC Thunder Stormers 14th Jan Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
28 PMVC Pirates v Kirton 19th Jan Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
29 ESVC Thunder Stormers v PMVC Tigers 21st Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
30 ESVC Lightning Stormers v PMVC Pirates 21st Jan Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
31 Torexe Hunters v ESVC Thunder Stormers 28th Jan Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
32 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Kirton 28th Jan Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
33 Plymouth BUCS v PMVC Pirates 2nd Feb Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
34 Torexe Hunters v Torexe Jaguars 11th Feb Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
35 Kirton v Plymouth BUCS 11th Feb Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
36 PMVC Tigers v Plymouth BUCS 16th Feb Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
37 Kirton v ESVC Lightning Stormers 18th Feb Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
38 PMVC Pirates v Torexe Hunters 24th Feb Sat 13:00 Plymstock School       
39 PMVC Tigers v Torexe Hunters 24th Feb Sat 15:00 Plymstock School       
40 PMVC Tigers v ESVC Thunder Stormers 25th Feb Sun 13:00 Plymstock School       
41 Torexe Jaguars v Kirton 25th Feb Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
42 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Torexe Hunters 25th Feb Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
43 PMVC Pirates v ESVC Thunder Stormers 2nd Mar Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
44 Torexe Jaguars v PMVC Tigers 4th Mar Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
45 Torexe Hunters v Kirton 4th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
46 ESVC Thunder Stormers v ESVC Lightning Stormers 4th Mar Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
47 PMVC Tigers v ESVC Lightning Stormers 10th Mar Sat 11:00 Ivybridge Community College       
48 Plymouth BUCS v Torexe Jaguars 10th Mar Sat 15:00 Plymstock School       
49 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Torexe Jaguars 11th Mar Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
50 Kirton v PMVC Tigers 18th Mar Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
51 PMVC Tigers v PMVC Pirates 23rd Mar Fri 20:00 Plymstock School       
52 Torexe Jaguars v Plymouth BUCS 25th Mar Sun 13:00 Riverside Leisure Centre       
53 Torexe Hunters v Plymouth BUCS 25th Mar Sun 15:30 Riverside Leisure Centre       
54 ESVC Thunder Stormers v Kirton 25th Mar Sun 18:00 Exeter School       
55 ESVC Lightning Stormers v Plymouth BUCS 25th Mar Sun 20:00 Exeter School       
56 PMVC Pirates v Torexe Jaguars 8th Apr Sun 15:00 Plymstock School